ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

ICC World Cup 2011 Official Guide is the official North American and Caribbean guide to the 2011 World Cricket tournament which begins on February 19th, 2011 and runs until April 2, 2011. This guide, in its modern and original design, contains approximately 96 glossy pages. Pioneers in the field including Landucci Publishing, ESPN and Getty Images have supplied content, which includes: Host Countries and Cities, History of the World Cups, Analysis and Opinion of Experts, Profiles on Participating Countries, Players to Follow and Legends in Cricket.

      ICC World Cup 2011 Official Guide is the world's fourth largest and most viewed sporting event in the world. The tournament will be played in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh with the finals at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Fourteen teams – including South Africa, West Indies, Pakistan, Ireland, England, Australia, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Kenya and Canada - divided into two groups, will compete. The top four teams from each group will compete in the quarterfinals.

      Publisher Contact